Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Leigh Ann Baker

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS # 1488003
lbaker@rapidmortgage.com
OFFICE: 980.247.4438

DeJa Williams

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.447.2626
dwilliams@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2054542

Katie Jo Barger

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.303.3597
kbarger@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1942486

Robert Clay Holk

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.247.4438
rholk@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2075886

Zachary Pittman

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.247.4438
zpittman@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2216549

Tiaira Plummer

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.447.2626
tplummer@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2052142

Copyright 2020 Rapid Mortgage Company