Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Kyle Cabezas

Loan Officer Office: 513.769.2064
kcabezas@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 393091

Justin Phillips

Loan Officer Office: 513.769.2032
jphillips@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 120854

Jebb Lyons

Loan Officer Office: 513.769.2080
jlyons@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 382685

Adam Brewer

Loan Officer Office: 513.769.2043
abrewer@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1586496

Tyler O’Brien

Loan Partner OFFICE: 513.855.0056
tobrien@emailrmc.com

Kevin Crutcher

Loan Partner OFFICE: 513.586.2858
kcruther@emailrmc.com

Hailey Edwards

Mortgage Assistant OFFICE: 513.586.4622
hedwards@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company