Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Lindsey Conrad

Branch Manager
NMLS # 89896
lconrad@emailrmc.com
MOBILE: 216.513.5139

Branden Simone

Loan Processor OFFICE: 216.290.0462
bsimone@emailrmc.com

Danielle Kelly

Loan Officer OFFICE: 440-823-4255
dkelly@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2023073

Kenneth Kopp

Loan Officer Mobile: 440.225.9197
kkopp@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 25674

Jose Ortiz

Loan Officer MOBILE: 216.200.2617
jortiz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2006005

Amira Zayed

Business Development OFFICE: 216.279.9054
azayed@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company