Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Lindsey Conrad

Branch Manager
NMLS # 89896
lconrad@emailrmc.com
216-513-5139

Danielle Kelly

Loan Officer Office: 440-823-4255
dkelly@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2023073

Kenneth Kopp

Loan Officer Mobile: 440.225.9197
kkopp@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 25674

Jose Ortiz

Loan Officer 216.200.2617
jortiz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2006005

Amira Zayed

Business Development Specialist 216.279.9054
azayed@emailrmc.com

Anthony Romano

Loan Partner 440.294.8310
aromano@emailrmc.com

Joseph Jonathan Finley

Loan Officer Office: 216.208.3903
jfinley@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1960587

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company