sections.internal-contain .container{width:100%; max-width:500px;}

Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
OFFICE: 614.845.5202

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5212
cpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1382551

Bryce Bishop

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.840.5720
bbishop@emailrmc.com

Haley Bendinelli

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6779
hbendinelli@emailrmc.com

Ian Spellman

Loan Officer MOBILE: 330.651.5295
ispellman@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 933421

Abbey Berick

Loan Partner OFFICE: 330.283.1341
aberick@emailrmc.com

Abbie Mozzy

Loan Partner MOBILE: 330.509.2180
amozzy@emailrmc.com

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.437.1263
jbialecki@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1662929

Crystal Cashdollar

Loan Partner OFFICE:
ccashdollar@emailrmc.com

Jonathan “JJ” Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5204
jjpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1734261

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.6912
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 1892069

Lori Sheppard

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6918
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 2060408

Chuck Holden

Loan Officer Office: 740.833.5298
cholden@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1494178

Lea Rospendowski

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6903
lrospendowski@emailrmc.com

Esham Ahmed

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.802.6015
esham@holdenhomeloans.com

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner OFFICE: 614.845.5202
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 12220

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant OFFICE: 614-845-5200
cbaker@emailrmc.com

Helen Scheblo

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.845.6804
hscheblo@emailrmc.com

Brandon Clayton

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.879.1606
bclayton@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1674925

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.657.5750
joshpankewicz@emailrmc.com

Leslie Cellar

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.845.6904
lcellar@emailrmc.com

Tyler Maynard

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5206
tmaynard@emailrmc.com

Kevin Jaynes

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.963.8048
kevin.jaynes@emailrmc.com

Tiffany Smith

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1345
tsmith@emailrmc.com

Marshall Bias

Loan Partner 1 OFFICE: 614.820.1240
mbias@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company