Find Your Loan Officer

Mark Jaynes

Branch Manager
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
614-845-5202

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer 614.845.6912
sdahs@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1892069

Joshua Price

Mortgage Loan Processor 614.845.5209
jprice@emairmc.com

Brandon Clayton

Loan Partner 614.879.1606
bclayton@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1674925

Ronald Pero

Loan Officer 614-845-5205
rpero@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1599243

Ian Spellman

Loan Officer 330.651.5295
ispellman@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 933421

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer 614-845-5212
cpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1382551

Chuck Holden

Loan Officer 740.833.5298
cholden@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1494178

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer 614-437-1263
jbialecki@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1662929

Kevin Lauer

Team Lead 614-845-5210
klauer@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1454155

Abbie Mozzy

Loan Partner 330.509.2180
amozzy@emailrmc.com

Tyler Maynard

Loan Partner 614.845.5206
tmaynard@emailrmc.com

JJ Pankewicz

Loan Partner 614-845-5200
jjpankewicz@emailrmc.com

Lauren Campbell

Operations Manager 614.845.5207
lcampbell@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1186150

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Manager 614.845.5200
joshpankewicz@emailrmc.com

Seth Allton

HR Manager 614-949-1982
sallton@emailrmc.com

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant 614-845-5200
cbaker@emailrmc.com

Hayleigh Brown

Loan Partner 614.845.5203
hbrown@emailrmc.com

Nick Crecelius

Loan Processor 614.845.5214
ncrecelius@emailrmc.com

Tiffany Schwind

Loan Coordinator 614.845.5201
tschwind@emailrmc.com

Taylor Endicott

Receptionist 614.845.5200
tendicott@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company