sections.internal-contain .container{width:100%; max-width:500px;}

Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Jaynes

Branch Manager | Loan Officer
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
OFFICE: 614.845.5202

Tyler Maynard

Senior Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5206
tmaynard@emailrmc.com

Tim Hunter

Loan Processor OFFICE: 614.845.6913
thunter@emailrmc.com

Tiffany Smith

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1345
tsmith@emailrmc.com

Tiffany Schwind

Team Lead | Loan Setup OFFICE: 614.845.5201
tschwind@emailrmc.com

Taylor Endicott

Loan Setup Specialist OFFICE: 614.845.6610
tendicott@emailrmc.com

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.6912
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 1892069

Patrick Larkin

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5210
plarkin@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1047236

Marshall Bias

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1240
mbias@emailrmc.com

Mark Jaynes

Branch Manager | Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5202
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 12220

Lauren Campbell

Operations Manager OFFICE: 614.845.5207
lcampbell@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1186150

Lori Sheppard

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6918
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 2060408

Lea Rospendowski

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6903
lrospendowski@emailrmc.com

Kevin Jaynes

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.963.8048
kevin.jaynes@emailrmc.com

Joshua Price

Loan Partner II OFFICE: 614.845.5209
jprice@emairmc.com
NMLS # 1084367

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Manager OFFICE: 614.657.5750
joshpankewicz@emailrmc.com

Johnathan “JJ” Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5204
jjpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1734261

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.437.1263
jbialecki@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1662929

Ian Spellman

Loan Officer MOBILE: 330.651.5295
ispellman@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 933421

Helen Scheblo

Marketing Manager OFFICE: 614.845.6804
hscheblo@emailrmc.com

Haley Bendinelli

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6779
hbendinelli@emailrmc.com

Erin Luskin

Loan Processor OFFICE: 614.845.5205

Esham Ahmed

Business Development / Loan Partner 1 OFFICE: 614.802.6015
esham@holdenhomeloans.com

Crystal Cashdollar

Loan Partner OFFICE:
ccashdollar@emailrmc.com

Chuck Holden

Loan Officer Office: 740.833.5298
cholden@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1494178

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5212
cpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1382551

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant OFFICE: 614-845-5200
cbaker@emailrmc.com

Carley Arnold

Loan Processor OFFICE: 614.845.6904
carnold@emailrmc.com

Bryce Bishop

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.840.5720
bbishop@emailrmc.com

Brooke McCleary

Loan Setup Specialist OFFICE: 513.586.5154
bmccleary@emailrmc.com

Brandon Clayton

Business Development Manager OFFICE: 614.879.1606
bclayton@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1674925

Bradley Rickard

Loan Setup Specialist OFFICE: 614.820.1238
brickard@emailrmc.com

Abbie Mozzy

Loan Partner MOBILE: 330.509.2180
amozzy@emailrmc.com

Abbey Berick

Loan Partner OFFICE: 330.283.1341
aberick@emailrmc.com

Amanda Messer

Loan Processor OFFICE: 513-586-4375
amesser@emailrmc.com

Ashley Bishop

Loan Processor OFFICE: 614.820.1173
abishop@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company