sections.internal-contain .container{width:100%; max-width:500px;}

Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@rapidmortgage.com
OFFICE: 614.845.5202

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5212
cpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1382551

Chuck Holden

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5208
info@holdenhomeloans.com
NMLS # 1494178

Jonathan “JJ” Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5204
jjpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1734261

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.437.1263
jbialecki@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1662929

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.329.7709
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 1892069

Bryce Bishop

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.840.5720
bbishop@rapidmortgage.com

Haley Bendinelli

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6779
hbendinelli@rapidmortgage.com

Crystal Cashdollar

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1082
ccashdollar@rapidmortgage.com

Adriana Illescas

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5214
aillescas@rapidmortgage.com

Derek Hughes

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.963.8020
dhughes@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 285029

Jaden Woods

Loan Officer Assistant OFFICE: 614.845.5200
jaden@holenhomeloans.com

Lea Rospendowski

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6903
lea@holdenhomeloans.com

Marshall Bias

Loan Partner 1 OFFICE: 614.820.1240
mbias@rapidmortgage.com

Tiffany Smith

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1345
tsmith@rapidmortgage.com

Kevin Jaynes

Mortgage Consultant OFFICE: 614.963.8048
kevin.jaynes@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2160916

Tyler Maynard

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5206
tmaynard@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1891934

Brandon Clayton

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.879.1606
bclayton@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1674925

Helen Scheblo

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.845.6804
hscheblo@rapidmortgage.com

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant OFFICE: 614.845.5200
cbaker@rapidmortgage.com

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.657.5750
joshpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner OFFICE: 614.845.5202
mjaynes@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 12220

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company