Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Jaynes

Branch Manager
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@emailrmc.com
614-845-5202

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant 614-845-5200
cbaker@emailrmc.com

Seth Baker

Loan Partner 614.845.6904
sbaker@emailrmc.com

Haley Bendinelli

Loan Partner 614.845.6779
hbendinelli@emailrmc.com

Abbey Berick

Loan Partner 330.283.1341
aberick@emailrmc.com

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer 614-437-1263
jbialecki@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1662929

Hayleigh Brown

Loan Partner 614.845.5203
hbrown@emailrmc.com

Lauren Campbell

Operations Manager 614.845.5207
lcampbell@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1186150

Brandon Clayton

Loan Partner 614.879.1606
bclayton@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1674925

Nick Crecelius

Loan Processor 614.845.5214
ncrecelius@emailrmc.com

Taylor Endicott

Processing/Funding Manager 614.845.5200
tendicott@emailrmc.com

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer 614.845.6912
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 1892069

Chuck Holden

Loan Officer 740.833.5298
cholden@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1494178

Tim Hunter

Loan Processor 614.845.6913
thunter@emailrmc.com

Kevin Lauer

Team Lead 614-845-5210
klauer@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1454155

Tyler Maynard

Senior Loan Partner 614.845.5206
tmaynard@emailrmc.com

Abbie Mozzy

Loan Partner 330.509.2180
amozzy@emailrmc.com

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer 614-845-5212
cpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1382551

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Manager 614.845.5200
joshpankewicz@emailrmc.com

JJ Pankewicz

Loan Officer 614-845-5200
jjpankewicz@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1734261

Joshua Price

Mortgage Loan Processor 614.845.5209
jprice@emairmc.com

Lea Rospendowski

Loan Partner 614.845.6903
lrospendowski@emailrmc.com

Helen Scheblo

Marketing Manager 614.845.6804
hscheblo@emailrmc.com

Tiffany Schwind

Loan Coordinator 614.845.5201
tschwind@emailrmc.com

Lori Sheppard

Loan Partner 614.845.6918
info@thedahsteam.com

Ian Spellman

Loan Officer 330.651.5295
ispellman@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 933421

Krista Tedder

Receptionist ktedder@emailrmc.com

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company