sections.internal-contain .container{width:100%; max-width:500px;}

Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner
NMLS # 12220
mjaynes@rapidmortgage.com
OFFICE: 614.845.5202

Chris Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5212
cpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1382551

Jonathan “JJ” Pankewicz

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.845.5204
jjpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1734261

Justin Esarey

Loan Officer MOBILE: 614.699.2997
jesarey@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1672480

Jay Bialecki

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.437.1263
jbialecki@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1662929

Scott Dahs

Loan Officer OFFICE: 614.329.7709
info@thedahsteam.com
NMLS # 1892069

Haley Bendinelli

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.6779
hbendinelli@rapidmortgage.com

Adriana Illescas

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5214
aillescas@rapidmortgage.com

Derek Hughes

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.963.8020
dhughes@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 285029

Marshall Bias

Loan Partner 1 OFFICE: 614.820.1240
mbias@rapidmortgage.com

Tiffany Smith

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.820.1345
tsmith@rapidmortgage.com

Tyler Maynard

Loan Partner OFFICE: 614.845.5206
tmaynard@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1891934

Brandon Clayton

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.879.1606
bclayton@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1674925

Helen Scheblo

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.845.6804
hscheblo@rapidmortgage.com

Chelsea Baker

Executive Assistant OFFICE: 614.845.5200
cbaker@rapidmortgage.com

Josh Pankewicz

Business Development Specialist OFFICE: 614.657.5750
joshpankewicz@rapidmortgage.com

Mark Jaynes

Producing Branch Manager | Owner OFFICE: 614.845.5202
mjaynes@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 12220

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company