Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Chet Wisinski

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS # 83495
cwisinski@emailrmc.com
MOBILE: 704.906.8375

Kelly Melerine

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.689.2141
kmelerine@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1460292

William “Bill” Grigg

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.649.7071
wgrigg@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 954773

Liudmila “Mila” Koniukhova

Loan Officer MOBILE: 929.256.8590
lkoniukhova@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2085840

Timothy Ricket

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.900.9067
tricket@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2172454

Juliana Yancey

Sales Manager | Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.359.7700
jyancey@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1847150

Joe Carney

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.677.4261
jcarney@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1925731

Patrick Bennett

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.906.9732
pbennett@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 69840

Todd Briggs

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.995.3344
tbriggs@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1376820

Chet Wisinski

Producing Branch Manager MOBILE: 704.906.8375
cwisinski@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 83495

Kathryn Stephens

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.890.2922
kstephens@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 84125

Joshua Martin

Loan Officer MOBILE: 336.462.2349
jmartin@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2025205

Copyright 2021 Rapid Mortgage Company