Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Jim Binion

Loan Officer OFFICE: 919.845.4202
jbinion@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 71527

Rodney Russell

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.399.4072 | MOBILE: 269.352.2836
rrussell@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2343517

Mila Koniukhova

Loan Officer MOBILE: 929.256.8590
lkoniukhova@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2085840

Timothy Ricket

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.900.9067
tricket@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2172454

Patrick Bennett

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.906.9732
pbennett@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 69840

Todd Briggs

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.995.3344
tbriggs@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1376820

Chet Wisinski

Producing Branch Manager MOBILE: 704.906.8375
cwisinski@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 83495

Kathryn Stephens

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.890.2922
kstephens@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 84125

Joshua Martin

Loan Officer MOBILE: 336.462.2349
jmartin@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 2025205

Copyright 2021 Rapid Mortgage Company