Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Scott Wilkinson

Managing Director | NorthGroup Mortgage Team
NMLS # 368329
swilkinson@emailrmc.com
MOBILE: 704.400.2252

Rodney Russell

Loan Officer OFFICE: 980.399.4072 | MOBILE: 269.352.2836
rrussell@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2343517

Liudmila “Mila” Koniukhova

Loan Officer MOBILE: 929.256.8590
lkoniukhova@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2085840

Timothy Ricket

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.900.9067
tricket@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2172454

Joe Carney

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.677.4261
jcarney@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1925731

Patrick Bennett

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.906.9732
pbennett@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 69840

Todd Briggs

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.995.3344
tbriggs@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1376820

Chet Wisinski

Producing Branch Manager MOBILE: 704.906.8375
cwisinski@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 83495

Kathryn Stephens

Loan Officer MOBILE: 704.890.2922
kstephens@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 84125

Joshua Martin

Loan Officer MOBILE: 336.462.2349
jmartin@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 2025205

Copyright 2021 Rapid Mortgage Company