Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Mark Voss

Branch Manager
NMLS # 68678
mvoss@emailrmc.com
(919) 845-4202

Candace Millner

Loan Officer 434.548.9000
cmillner@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1768404

Arielle Best

Loan Officer 704.956.6477
abest@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 167270

Derek Christina

Loan Officer (919) 500-9346
dchristina@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1125574

Monica Edwards

Loan Officer (919) 333-6133
medwards@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 117464

Laura Voss

Loan Officer (919) 247-1263
lvoss@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1622903

Shannon Blizzard

Mortgage Consultant 910.465.7742
sblizzard@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 81366

Steven Hamilton

Business Development Specialist (757) 837-3907
shamilton@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1391789

Kurt Krause

Sales Manager (919) 334-8039
kkrause@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 75796

Copyright 2019 Rapid Mortgage Company