Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Greg Nolte

Regional Manager
NMLS # 1121945
gnolte@emailrmc.com
MOBILE: 941.587.4801

Rick Vega

Branch Manager OFFICE: 941.893.3074
rvega@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1492084

Jim Hockenberry

Producing Area Sales Manager MOBILE: 614.361.1125
jhockenberry@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 497132

Brian Lehmann

Sales Manager | Alabama MOBILE: 251.752.2262
blehmann@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 369470

Barry Morofsky

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 954.383.3401
bmorofsky@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 326096

Andrew McGaha

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 815.600.3863
amcgaha@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 1958147

Eric Hanely

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 614.306.1078
ehanely@emailrmc.com
NMLS # 300222

Copyright 2022 Rapid Mortgage Company