Find Your Mortgage Advisor

Greg Nolte

Regional Manager
NMLS # 1121945
gnolte@rapidmortgage.com
MOBILE: 941.587.4801

Rick Vega

Branch Manager OFFICE: 941.893.3074
rvega@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1492084

Jim Hockenberry

Producing Area Sales Manager OFFICE: 239.788.0839
MOBILE: 614.361.1125
jhockenberry@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 497132

Jamie Black

Director of Business Development MOBILE: 941.961.3470
jblack@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1413626

Barry Morofsky

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 954.383.3401
bmorofsky@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 326096

Andrew McGaha

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 815.600.3863
amcgaha@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 1958147

Eric Hanely

Mortgage Advisor MOBILE: 614.306.1078
ehanely@rapidmortgage.com
NMLS # 300222

Copyright 2022 Rapid Mortgage Company